Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ethiopian Quintet
Afro-Latin Soul Vol. 2


Worthy Records W-1015

Jazz Latin
Afro-Cuban Jazz Latin Jazz
A1 The Panther (Boogaloo) (2:20)
A2 Konjit (Pretty) (3:07)
A3 Soul Power (5:05)
A4 Lover's Mambo (2:10)
A5 Love Mood For Two (4:15)
B1 Jijiger (2:22)
B2 Girl From Addis Ababa (3:50)
B3 Karayu (3:52)
B4 Raina (4:38)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details