Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mr President
One Night


Favorite Recordings FVR 165LP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Disco Nu-Disco
A1 One Night (7:13)
A2 Teasing Me So Bad (5:47)
A3 Tears Keep On Falling (4:06)
B1 Gabriel (6:01)
B2 Plenty Loads Of Loving (6:14)
B3 The Time Is Now (4:52)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details