Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr. Concept


Platform 23 Records PLA039

New Wave Experimental Minimal Synth-pop
A1 Open Up The Network
A2 Jayne Andrews
A3 Filaments
A4 Steam
A5 Etruria
A6 Sun's Up
B1 War, Children, The West
B2 Helsinki - I'll Never Forgive Myself
B3 November
B4 Meg
B5 Penetration
B6 Lapse Wine
B7 Friends
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details