Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mountain Man
Made The Harbor

(2xLP) (10 Year Anniversary Edition)

Psychic Hotline PSY011

Folk, World, & Country
A1 Buffalo
A2 Animal Tracks
A3 White Heron
A4 Mouthwings
A5 Dog Song
A6 Soft Skin
B1 How'm I Doin'
B2 Arabella
B3 Sewee Sewee
B4 Loon Song
B5 Honey Bee
B6 Babylon
B7 River
C1 Bird Song
C2 Buffalo (Greenwall Session)
C3 Come All Ye Fair And Tender Ladies (Live)
C4 River (Live)
C5 Dog Song (Live)
C6 Sewee Sewee (Greenwall Session)
C7 Kid Like You
D1 Holy Father (Live)
D2 How'm I Doin' (Live)
D3 Honeybee (Greenwall Session)
D4 White Heron (Greenwall Session)
D5 Animal Tracks (Greenwall Session)
D6 Play It Right
D7 Arabella (Live)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details