Skip to product information
1 of 5

Motohiko Hamase


We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW035

Electronic Classical
Modern Classical Experimental Minimal Ambient
A1 Invisible City (6:09)
A2 Technodrome (8:37)
A3 Imagery (7:18)
A4 Opaque (5:48)
B1 End Of Legal Fiction (8:48)
B2 Chirico (3:44)
B3 Moriana (8:22)
B4 Lattice (For Saxophone Quartet) (6:10)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details