Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mother Freedom Band
Cutting The Chord


Be With Records BEWITH068LP

Funk / Soul
Funk Disco
A1 Love Will Stay In Your Corner (2:59)
A2 Flick Of The Wrist (3:10)
A3 Gotta Get It Back (3:06)
A4 Mr. Brother (4:24)
A5 Beautiful Summer Day (3:21)
B1 (Assistant's Rag) When You're Hot, You're Hot (4:06)
B2 We Like To Boogie (4:24)
B3 Come On Home (5:13)
B4 Touch Me (3:21)
B5 Sweet Love (4:18)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details