Skip to product information
1 of 1

Moses Boyd Exodus
Displaced Diaspora


Exodus XOLP002

Fusion Contemporary Jazz
A1 Rush Hour / Elegua (3:06)
A2 Frontline (6:15)
A3 Rye Lane Shuffle (4:26)
A4 Drum Dance (5:14)
A5 Axis Blue (5:10)
B2 City Nocturne (4:37)
B3 Waiting On The Night Bus (5:36)
B4 Marooned In S.E.6 (4:48)
B5 Ancestors (3:10)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details