Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mop Mop
Ritual Of The Savage


INFRACom! IC157-1

Electronic Jazz
Future Jazz
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 The Return Of The King (1:16)
A2 Destination (5:08)
A3 Ash (5:02)
A4 Mr. Know It All (4:37)
A5 So High (5:02)
A6 Outerspace (1:57)
B1 Blue Soul (5:11)
B2 African Freedom (5:19)
B3 Ritual Of The Savage (1:35)
B4 Naja Haje (Omaggio A Don Cherry) (6:21)
B5 Hot Pot (5:01)
B6 Aria (1:32)
View full details