Skip to product information
1 of 4

Molto Brutto
Molto Brutto 2


Growing Bin Records GBR034

New Wave Experimental Minimal
A1 Chant (4:17)
A2 Sadman (4:30)
A3 Blacky (1:53)
A4 Deadly Vacation (2:34)
A5 Smalltalk (2:57)
B1 Time (2:05)
B2 Secret Life (3:28)
B3 No Monkey No Work (1:17)
B4 Go Ahead Goldfish (5:20)
B5 Psychobilly (3:05)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details