Skip to product information
1 of 2

Molly Burch
The Molly Burch Christmas Album

(LP) (Gold)

Captured Tracks CT-315

Indie Rock Holiday
A1 The Secret of Christmas (2:50)
A2 Hard Candy Christmas (3:56)
A3 Snowqueen of Texas (3:00)
A4 Holiday Dreaming (3:31)
A5 Last Christmas (4:53)
A6 I'll Be Home for Christmas (3:46)
B1 The Coldest Night of the Year (3:48)
B2 What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas? (3:23)
B3 New Year Love (4:16)
B4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (2:54)
B5 Happy New Year (4:16)
B6 Aud Lang Syne (3:14)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details