Skip to product information
1 of 5

Modern Baseball
Holy Ghost

(LP) (Black and Blue Swirl)

Run For Cover Records RFC:152

Emo Pop Punk
A1 Holy Ghost (1:01)
A2 Wedding Singer (2:47)
A3 Note To Self (3:49)
A4 Mass (1:45)
A5 Everyday (3:04)
A6 Hiding (3:45)
B1 Coding These To Lukens (1:29)
B2 Breathing In Stereo (1:43)
B3 Apple Cider, I Don't Mind (1:57)
B4 What If… (2:07)
B5 Just Another Face (3:57)
B6 Stranger Rises (1:32)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details