Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mkwaju Ensemble


We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW025

Electronic Jazz Latin
Afrobeat Avant-garde Jazz Jazz-Funk Experimental
A1 Mkwaju (6:17)
A2 Shak Shak (3:19)
A3 Lemore (5:53)
B1 Tira-Rin (4:23)
B2 Pulse In The Mind (5:41)
B3 Flash-Back (12:37)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details