Skip to product information
1 of 4

Laurel Hell


Dead Oceans DOC250LP

Indie Rock
A1 Valentine, Texas (2:35)
A2 Working For The Knife (2:38)
A3 Stay Soft (3:16)
A4 Everyone (3:47)
A5 Heat Lightning (2:51)
B1 The Only Heartbreaker (3:05)
B2 Love Me More (3:32)
B3 There's Nothing Left For You (2:52)
B4 Should've Been Me (3:11)
B5 I Guess (2:15)
B6 That's Our Lamp (2:24)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details