Skip to product information
1 of 5

Laurel Hell

(LP) (Red)

Dead Oceans DOC250LP-C1

Indie Rock
A1 Valentine, Texas
A2 Working For The Knife
A3 Stay Soft
A4 Everyone
A5 Heat Lightning
B1 The Only Heartbreaker
B2 Love Me More
B3 There's Nothing Left For You
B4 Should've Been Me
B5 I Guess
B6 That's Our Lamp
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details