Skip to product information
1 of 5

Golden Seams


Sonder Records SONDER1-LP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Future Jazz
A1 Self Doubt (4:08)
A2 Reminded (6:16)
A3 Don't Let This Change (4:50)
A4 Shelter Within (2:28)
A5 Safe With Me (3:58)
B1 Bitter Boy (7:37)
B2 If Time Heals (4:02)
B3 Be Still (4:52)
B4 Golden Seams (7:00)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details