Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Hurley


Mississippi Records MOR-04

Folk Rock
A1 Got Over It (3:55)
A2 O My Stars (4:33)
A3 Mona Lisa (3:31)
A4 The End Of The Road (5:38)
B1 Blockade Stillers (5:17)
B2 The Rue of Ruby Whores (4:12)
B3 Edinburgh Lag (3:15)
B4 Murderer's Home Blues (5:36)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details