Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Fennelly
Stranger's Bed


Mercury SRM-1-1043

Glam Prog Rock
A1 Pretty Face/Hard Bargain Driver (5:46)
A2 Tomorrow's Star (2:10)
A3 Only A Child (3:41)
A4 Stranger's Bed (3:20)
A5 Dreamer (6:02)
B1 Turn To Me (2:58)
B2 Sweet Pain (8:35)
B3 Sad Dream Of Louise (4:39)
B4 The Day Of The Fire (5:14)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details