Skip to product information
1 of 5



Elektra 9 61113-4
Elektra 61113-4

Heavy Metal
A1 Enter Sandman
A2 Sad But True
A3 Holier Than Thou
A4 The Unforgiven
A5 Wherever I May Roam
A6 Don't Tread On Me
B1 Through The Never
B2 Nothing Else Matters
B3 Of Wolf And Man
B4 The God That Failed
B5 My Friend Of Misery
B6 The Struggle Within
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details