Skip to product information
1 of 4

Melvin Sparks
Live At Nectar's


One Note Records ONRLP021

A1 Miss Riverside (8:43)
A2 Ain't No Woman (Like the One I Got) (5:28)
A3 Fire Eater (8:12)
B1 Cranberry Sunshine (7:01)
B2 Breezin' (8:59)
B3 Whip! Whop! (6:29)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details