Skip to product information
1 of 3

MC Breed
Big Baller


Wrap Records WRA 8148-1

Hip Hop
A1 Intro (3:43)
A2 SFNU (4:36)
A3 Game For Life (2:55)
A4 Sea Of Bud (6:12)
A5 Real MC (3:48)
A6 Some Otha (3:24)
B1 Say What (4:10)
B2 What Do You Get (5:05)
B3 You Slippin' (4:16)
B4 Nightlife (4:40)
B5 Been Round For Years (4:19)
B6 Outro (1:39)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details