Skip to product information
1 of 2

Matthew Revert
Not You


Kye Kye 32

Electronic Non-Music
Experimental Field Recording Spoken Word
A1 Truth
A2 Remedy
A3 Prediction
A4 Dialogue Between Dogs
A5 The Heartbeat's Heartbeat
B1 Nobody Sends A Casual Message On The Hour
B2 Postcards
B3 Not You
B4 Daniel
B5 Strawberries
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details