Skip to product information
1 of 1

Masaaki Hirao And His All Stars Wagon
Nippon Rock 'N' Roll: The Birth Of Japanese Rockabirii


Big Beat Records HIQLP 013

A1 Lawdy Miss Clawdy (3:11)
A2 Itsuki No Komoriuta Rock (3:26)
A3 Hoshi Wa Nandemo Shiteru 2 (1:52)
A4 Crazy Love (2:32)
A5 Jailhouse Rock (2:20)
B1 Jenny Jenny (2:54)
B2 Ooh My Soul (2:44)
B3 One Way Ticket (3:06)
B4 Miyo-Chan (3:21)
B5 Blues De Memphis (2:47)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details