Skip to product information
1 of 2

Martha High
Tribute To My Soul Sisters


Record Kicks RKX067LP

Funk / Soul
A1 Think (About it) (4:23)
A2 This Is My Story (4:41)
A3 A Little Taste Of Soul (3:01)
A4 Things Got To Get Better (3:32)
A5 I Cried (4:16)
B1 Mama's Got A Bag Of Her Own (4:01)
B2 Unwind Yourself (3:41)
B3 Don't Throw Your Love In The Garbage Can (2:37)
B4 Put It On The Line (3:45)
B5 Answer To Mother Popcorn (3:17)
B6 Mama Feelgood (4:00)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details