Mark Korven - The Lighthouse (Original Soundtrack) (LP) Sacred Bones Records Vinyl 843563151051

Mark Korven - The Lighthouse (Original Soundtrack) (LP)

Sacred Bones Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mark Korven - The Lighthouse (Original Soundtrack) 

Label: Sacred Bones Records - SBR-232

Released: 2022

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Score

Format: LP, Ltd, RE, Liq


A1. Arrival 1:50
A2. Sonovabitch 3:33
A3. Cistern / Old On Lens 2:42
A4. Swab Dog Swab / Seagull / Winslow's Story 3:23
A5. Curse Your Name / Dirty Weather 3:49
A6. Murder / Mermaid / Heavy Labour 2:39
B1. Stranded 2:19
B2. The Sea King's Fury 3:00
B3. Mermaid Lust / Stabbing The Charm 2:36
B4. Why'd Ya Spill Yer Beans? 2:35
B5. Filthy Dog 3:22
B6. The Light Belongs To Me 1:14
B7. Into The Light 3:33

Data provided by Discogs