Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mark Farner Band
No Frills


Atlantic SD 19196

Hard Rock
A1 He Sent Me You (3:10)
A2 If It Took All Day (3:12)
A3 When A Man Loves A Woman (3:44)
A4 Faith Keeps It Away (4:42)
B1 Crystal Eyes (3:54)
B2 Just One Look (2:45)
B3 All The Love You Give Me (4:45)
B4 Cool Water (3:14)
B5 Without You (2:08)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details