Skip to product information
1 of 1

Margo Guryan
Words And Music

(3xLP+Box Set)

Numero Group 085

Jazz Rock Pop
Soft Rock Psychedelic Rock Baroque Pop
A1 If I Lose
A2 You Promised
A3 The Wise Man Knows
A4 The Morning After
A5 Moon Ride
A6 More Understanding Than A Man
A7 More Understanding Than A Man (Instrumental)
A8 There I Was
B1 Kiss & Tell
B2 Half-Way In Love
B3 Goodbye July
B4 Four Letter Words
B5 Hurry On Home
B6 I Ought To Stay Away From You
B7 I Love
B8 Under My Umbrella
B9 I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
C1 Sunday Morning
C2 Thoughts
C3 Love Songs
C4 Don't Go Away
C5 Take A Picture
C6 Sun
C7 What Can I Give You
C8 Come To Me Slowly
D1 The 8:17 Northbound Success Merry-Go-Round
D2 Something's Wrong With The Morning
D3 Think Of Rain
D4 Can You Tell
D5 Someone I Know
D6 Love
E1 Why Do I Cry
E2 Spanky And Our Gang
E3 Most Of My Life
E4 It's Alright Now
E5 Timothy Gone
E6 The Hum
E7 Please Believe Me
E8 Yes I Am
F1 I Think A Lot About You
F2 I’d Like To See The Bad Guys Win
F3 Values
F4 California Shake
F5 Hold Me Dancin'
F6 Shine
F7 Goodbye July
Regular price $59.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details