Skip to product information
1 of 5

Margo Guryan
29 Demos

(2xLP) (Gold Translucent)

Modern Harmonic MH-8023LE


A1 What Can I Give You (2:18)
A2 Something's Wrong With The Morning (1:44)
A3 I Love (2:06)
A4 Sunday Morning (2:13)
A5 Can You Tell (2:07)
A6 Think of Rain (2:20)
A7 Sun (2:30)
B1 Most Of My Life (2:09)
B2 The 8:17 Northbound Success Merry-Go-Round (2:09)
B3 Love Songs (2:52)
B4 Thoughts (2:12)
B5 I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You (2:17)
B6 Come To Me Slowly (2:20)
B7 Timothy Gone (1:44)
B8 It's Alright Now (2:00)
C1 Why Do I Cry (2:13)
C2 Under My Umbrella (1:59)
C3 Values (2:31)
C4 I Think A Lot About You (2:16)
C5 The Hum (2:43)
C6 Please Believe Me (3:53)
C7 I'd Like To See the Bad Guys Win (1:41)
D1 Yes I Am (3:09)
D2 California Shake (3:26)
D3 Shine (3:02)
D4 Hold Me Dancin' (2:52)
D5 Good-Bye, July (3:51)
D6 Someone I Know (Chip Taylor Demo) (2:07)
D7 Think Of Rain (Malcolm McNeill Demo) (2:39)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details