Skip to product information
1 of 4

Marcos Valle


Far Out Recordings FARO211

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul Pop
Boogie Latin Disco Jazz-Funk
A1 Olha Quem Tá Chegando (6:36)
A2 Vou Amanhã Saber (3:59)
A3 Odisséia (9:00)
B1 Minha Romã (5:55)
B2 Alma (6:26)
B3 Sempre (5:47)
B4 Distância (3:38)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details