Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marcia Griffiths
Sweet & Nice

(2xLP) (140g)

Be With Records BEWITH056LP
Wild Flower XYZ 003
Wild Flower XYZ003
Wild Flower XYZ-003

Reggae Funk / Soul
Roots Reggae Lovers Rock
A1 Here I Am Baby
A2 Everything I Own
A3 Green Grasshopper
A4 Play Me
A5 Children At Play
B1 Sweet, Bitter Love
B2 Gypsy Man
B3 There's No Me Without You
B4 The First Time I Saw Your Face
B5 I'd Rather Be Lonely
C1 Mark My Word
C2 The First Cut Is The Deepest
C3 Melody Life
C4 Work and Slave
C5 Working To The Top (My Ambition) (Part 1)
C6 Don't Let Me Down
C7 Band Of Gold
D1 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
D2 I See You, My Love
D3 It's Too Late
D4 Baby If You Don't Love Me
D5 Love Walked In
D6 When Will I See You Again
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details