Skip to product information
1 of 5

Maggie Bell
Suicide Sal

(LP) (PR - Presswell Pressing)

Swan Song SS 8412

Blues Rock
A1 Wishing Well (3:35)
A2 Suicide Sal (3:44)
A3 I Was In Chains (3:01)
A4 If You Don't Know (3:55)
A5 What You Got (2:54)
A6 In My Life (3:08)
B7 Comin' On Strong (4:07)
B8 Hold On (4:47)
B9 I Saw Him Standing There (4:19)
B10 It's Been So Long (4:29)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details