Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lynn Taitt And The Jets
Sounds.... Rock Steady


Dub Store Records DSR-LP-514
Merritone none

A1 Puppet On A String
A2 Unity
A3 Theme From Romeo & Juliet
A4 Nice Time
A5 Only A Smile
B1 Rock Steady
B2 Move Up
B3 I Don't Want To See You Cry
B4 Old Beirut
B5 Mother Young Gall
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details