Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luke Una
É Soul Cultura


Mr Bongo MRBLP244

Electronic Jazz Latin Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
Disco MPB Fusion Acid Jazz House Neo Soul Boogie Funk Jazz-Funk Latin Jazz Afro-Cuban Jazz Salsa Zouk Deep House
A1 Robson Jorge & Lincoln Olivetti – Eva
A2 Chêne Noir – Le Train
A3 Metropolis – Every Time I See Him
A4 The Brand New Heavies Ft. N'Dea Davenport – Stay This Way (The Lunar Dub)
B1 Typesun – The PL (Extended Edit)
B2 King Errisson – Space Queen
B3 Yusef Lateef – Robot Man
C1 Daniel Humair , François Jeanneau , Henri Texier – Le Cyclope
C2 Airto Moreira – O Galho Da Roseira (The Branches Of The Rose Tree)
C3 Francisco – Wache
D1 Nar'Chiveol – Apocalypse Now Ho
D2 On – Southern Freeez
D3 Soylent Green – After All
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details