Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lucky Mereki
You Got Me Dancing



Electronic Reggae Funk / Soul
Afrobeat Boogie
A1 You Got Me Dancing (4:41)
A2 You And I (4:28)
A3 Your Lips (04:15)
A4 Lovely Sight (06:09)
B1 For Your Love (04:28)
B2 Our Love (03:39)
B3 Action (04:14)
B4 We Are One (05:22)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details