Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lucas Arruda
Onda Nova


Favorite Recordings FVR143LP

Jazz Rock Latin Funk / Soul
AOR Funk Neo Soul Soul MPB Fusion
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Dragões E Tigres (5:12)
A2 Perdidos E Bobos (5:35)
B1 What I'd Do For Love (5:36)
B2 Onda Nova (7:37)
C1 Heaven's In Your Arms (6:54)
C2 Soulshine (4:15)
D1 Dois Náufragos (6:25)
D2 Depois Do Sol (4:33)
View full details