Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lords Of Acid


Caroline Records CAROL 2513-4

Techno New Beat Tech House
A1 Take Control (4:41)
A2 Rough Sex (4:51)
A3 Let's Get High (5:16)
A4 The Most Wonderful Girl (4:46)
A5 I Sit On Acid (Original) (5:52)
A6 Spacy Bitch (5:32)
B1 Pump My Body To The Top (5:08)
B2 Mixed Emotions (4:27)
B3 Lessons In Love (4:21)
B4 Hey Ho! (4:42)
B5 I Must Increase My Bust (4:31)
B6 I Sit On Acid (Remix) (6:22)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details