Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lionel Richie
Dancing On The Ceiling


Motown 6158 MC
Motown 6158MC

Rock Funk / Soul Pop
Soft Rock Disco Rhythm & Blues Reggae-Pop Vocal
A1 Dancing On The Ceiling
A2 Se La
A3 Ballerina Girl
A4 Don't Stop
B1 Deep River Woman
B2 Love Will Conquer All
B3 Tonight Will Be Alright
B4 Say You, Say Me
B5 Night Train (Smooth Alligator)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details