Skip to product information
1 of 1

Life Force
Life Force


Favorite Recordings FVR086LP

Funk / Soul Pop

A1 Robeson (Future Man)
A2 Prove Me Wrong
A3 Hard Time Man
A4 Funky Mama
B1 Come On Let's Do It
B2 Slow Dancer
B3 New York City Streets (Instrumental)
B4 Shango
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details