Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lewis Taylor
Lewis Taylor


Be With Records BEWITH099LP

Electronic Funk / Soul
Neo Soul Contemporary R&B Trip Hop
A1 Lucky (6:34)
A2 Bittersweet (5:36)
B1 Whoever (4:31)
B2 Track (5:11)
B3 Song (4:56)
C1 Betterlove (5:25)
C2 How (3:59)
D1 Right (4:27)
D2 Damn (6:01)
D3 Spirit (3:16)
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details