Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leroy Burgess
One Plus One


Z Records ZEDD12304

Electronic Funk / Soul
Disco Boogie
A1 One Plus One (Dave Lee Extended Club Mix)
B1 One Plus One (Dave Lee Boogie Boy Dub)
B2 One Plus One (Dave Lee Reprise)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details