Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leong Lau
That Rongeng Sound


Left Ear Records LER 1001R

Jazz Rock Funk / Soul
A1 Another Morning #37 + 2 (3:30)
A2 Salem Abdullah (4:17)
A3 That Rongeng Sound (3:17)
A4 Nature Reincarnate (2:15)
B1 Flight Of The Phoenix (2:17)
B2 Hold It Out (2:03)
B3 City Bleus (3:09)
B4 Naga Rock Music (3:30)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details