Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leon Ware
Rockin' You Eternally


Be With Records BEWITH023LP

Funk / Soul
Soul Disco
A1 A Little Boogie (Never Hurt No One) (4:30)
A2 Baby Don't Stop Me (4:02)
A3 Sure Do Want You Now (3:46)
A4 Our Time (3:44)
B1 Rockin' You Eternally (4:21)
B2 Got To Be Loved (3:49)
B3 Don't Stay Away (4:01)
B4 In Our Garden (6:15)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details