Skip to product information
1 of 5

Leon Ware
Rainbow Deux


Be With Records BEWITH 034LP

Funk / Soul
Regular price $34.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 For The Rainbow (6:56)
A2 Let Love In (6:14)
A3 Sigh (4:07)
B1 The Darkest Night (7:31)
B2 Surrender Now (6:08)
B3 Summer Is Her Name (4:37)
C1 Are You Ready (3:18)
C2 Streets (Keep Me Runnin') (6:59)
C3 Samba Dreams (3:19)
D1 Let's Go Deep (5:27)
D2 We Should Be Laughin' (3:45)
D3 Wishful Thinking (3:59)
View full details