Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leon Lowman
Liquid Diamonds


Music From Memory MFM001

Electronic Funk / Soul
Ambient Soul Funk
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Bumpin' On Sunset (7:13)
A2 Morning Song (3:10)
A3 Open (3:04)
A4 Friends (5:42)
A5 Narrow River (3:06)
B1 The Want (2:57)
B2 Fluorescent Funk (3:04)
B3 Back To The Grasslands (0:49)
B4 Liquid Diamonds (2:49)
B5 Forest Of Fear (2:50)
B6 Andrea (3:27)
B7 Listen (2:49)
View full details