Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lee Michaels
Lee Michaels


A&M Records SP-4199

Rock Funk / Soul Blues Pop
Psychedelic Rock Blues Rock Piano Blues Soul
A1a Tell Me How Do You Feel (20:29)
A1b (Don't Want No) Woman
A1c My Friends
A1d Frosty's
A1e Think I'll Go Back
B1 Stormy Monday (5:10)
B2 Who Could Want More (3:42)
B3 Want My Baby (2:58)
B4 Heighty Hi (5:57)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details