Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lee McDonald
Sweet Magic


Favorite Recordings FVR060LP

Funk / Soul

A1 Sweet Magic (3:19)
A2 Slowdown (2:29)
A3 We've Only Just Begun (3:10)
A4 Let's Play Luck (3:47)
B1 I'll Do Anyhting For You (3:22)
B2 Show Me (6:12)
B3 Gotta Get Home (4:27)
B4 Sweet Magic (Instrumental) (3:16)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details