Skip to product information
1 of 5

Le Syndicat Electronique
Rebuts - Forgotten Tracks 1999-2019

(LP) (Grey)

Mannequin MNQ 139

Electro Synth-pop
A1 Tape Du Pied (2:12)
A2 La Dune Morte (3:43)
A3 Remember (5:24)
A4 The Black Stone (5:27)
B1 Notre-Dame (Is Burning) (3:34)
B2 The Boots Of The Storm (2:55)
B3 No Message (5:16)
B4 This Line (2:18)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details