Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ben UFO Selects Laurie Spiegel / Olof Dreijer
Melodies Record Club 002


Melodies International MRC002

Electronic Jazz Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
Cool Jazz Free Jazz Ambient New Age Experimental
A Laurie Spiegel – Drums (7:09)
B Olof Dreijer – Echoes From Mamori (12:59)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details