Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laurel Halo
Possessed (Soundtrack To The Film By Metahaven & Rob Schröder)


The Vinyl factory VF320

Electronic Classical
Ambient Experimental
A1 Hyphae (6:27)
A2 Rome Theme I (1:32)
A3 Breath (2:51)
A4 Lead (3:46)
A5 Marbles (2:17)
A6 Rome Theme II (1:06)
A7 Zeljava (3:44)
B1 Last Seen (1:26)
B2 Rome Theme III (4:17)
B3 Cave Walk (1:50)
B4 Stabat Mater (Excerpt) (1:12)
B5 Masks (2:25)
B6 Last Seen (Reprise)
Regular price $44.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details