Skip to product information
1 of 5

Larry Jon Wilson
New Beginnings

(LP) (180g)

Be With Records BEWITH052LP

Funk / Soul Blues Folk, World, & Country
Country Soul
A1 Ohoopee River Bottomland (3:43)
A2 Through The Eyes Of Little Children (3:33)
A3 New Beginnings (Russian River Rainbow) (3:37)
A4 The Truth Ain't In You (3:13)
A5 Canoochee Revisited (Jesus Man) (4:31)
B1 Broomstraw Philosophers And Scuppernong Wine (3:12)
B2 Lay Me Down Again (3:23)
B3 Melt Not My Igloo (4:49)
B4 Things Ain't What They Used To Be (And Probably Never Was) (3:01)
B5 Bertrand My Son (3:28)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details