Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lady Wray
Piece Of Me


Big Crown Records BC066-LP

Funk / Soul
A1 I Do (3:00)
A2 Through It All (03:24)
A3 Piece Of Me (03:44)
A4 Come On In (03:38)
A5 Under The Sun (03:21)
A6 Where Were You (4:15)
B1 Beauty In The Fire (3:29)
B2 Games People Play (03:42)
B3 Melody (3:48)
B4 Thank You (03:26)
B5 Joy & Pain (03:43)
B6 Storms (03:11)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details